Team Captains 2019
Print
Triples Section (34 Teams  :  28 Clubs) Last Updated : - 30 March 2019
Club/Team Division Captain Tel. No. Mobile No. Email Address
Bealings A C Paul Smith none given 07746 922993 paul.smith1957@hotmail.co.uk
Bentley A David Howe 01473-310344 07958 362562 veronicahowe@btinternet.com
Bramford A Les Smith 01473-748383 07880 770597 isjm3824@gmail.com
Bredfield C Mark Kemp 01473-738227 07983 713005 mkemp53@btinternet.com
California A Maria Brooks none given 07873 739461 m.brooks119@btinternet.com
Capel St Mary Kites B Frances Wiseman 01473-310498 07872 988481 shearer0909@sky.com
Capel St Mary Kestrels D Terry Robertson 01473-312027 07741 256608 trobertson15@btinternet.com
Copdock and Washbrook D Peter Cross 01473-730514 07740 401851 peterhome34@btinternet.com
East of England Co-op  B Barry Moore 01473-603431 07543 665626 barrymoore13@hotmail.co.uk
Eastern Electric  C David Price none given 07479 944685 dave.dazzer89@googlemail.com
Felixstowe and Walton Lions B Carol Roper 01394-282968 07745 334165 carole.roper@btinternet.com
Hadleigh B Ron Jenkins 01473-828827 07769 637899 jimnotrosie@gmail.com
Holbrook A Peter Abbott 01473-780525 07436 019325 pjabbott1@gmail.com
Ipswich and District C Mrs Val Standring 01473-723864 07599 524610 val@unitybroadband.co.uk
Hospitals Ribbans Park C Phillip Westwood 01473-410677 07927 654469 philanne.westwood@ntlworld.com
Kesgrave Blues B John Poole none given 07792 788769 johnpoole22@sky.com
Kesgrave Greens B Colin Goodrum none given 07882 315708 ccgoodie@talktalk.net
Kirton and Falkenham B Ian Farthing 01394-448803 01850 815293 juddlrem@yahoo.co.uk
Margaret Catchpole C Christine Cathless 01473-422216 07989 623944 chris.cathless@hotmail.co.uk
Martlesham B Mike Rodwell  01473-622950 07763 144665 mg.rodwell@btinternet.com
Newton Road  D Mick Bardwell 01473 843476 07950 910640 bardwellmick@gmail.com
Shotley Rose D Martin Stiff 01473-787042 07970 203951 andrew.coulson@btinternet.com
Sproughton A A Anne Jones 01473-405666 07986 986020 micann.jones@tiscali.co.uk
Sproughton B D Margaret Fossey 01473-401223 07758 423882 margaret.fossey@ntlworld.com
St Johns URC C Geoff Fairs 01473-723633 07340 687781 fairs254@sky.com
Stone Lodge Blues A Donna Mills none given 07917 611218 ridurrant@hotmail.co.uk
Stone Lodge Delta D Eric Smith 01473-747238 07758 639726 donna110372@me.com
Waldringfield Seagulls A Brian Pryke 01394 286472 none given vpryre1945@gmail.com
Westerfield  A Richard Catchpole 01473-218171 07759 611866 richard@carleford.plus.com
Wickham Market C Sharon Varley 01728-688125 07761 391972 sl.varley@btinternet.com.
Woodbridge D Richard Home 01394 388547 07518 099763 rahome27@gmail.com