IPSWICH & DISTRICT FEDERATION BOWLS LEAGUE - SECRETARIES – 2019

 

 Print

Bealings                      Mr Richard Laughlin,   Tel. 01473 723872 or 07752 563807

(email:  richard1954@virginmedia.com)

Bentley*                      Mrs Lillian Calvert, Tel:  07984 841055   (bentleysuffolkbowlsclub@gmail.com)

Bramford                    Mr Mike O’Shea, Tel:  01473 464873 (bramfordbowlsclub@outlook.com)

Brantham                   Mr Michael Dickinson, Tel: 01206 393518  or 07718 319311

(andrea.dickinson@hotmail.com)

Bredfield*                   Mrs Roslyn Kemp, Tel: 01473 410012 or 07872 835855 (secretaryforbredfieldbowlsclub@outlook.com)

California                   Mr John Calver, Tel:  01473 421713 or 07941 143690 (work: 07917 829085)

                                    (johncalver4@ntlworld.com)

Capel St Mary                        Mr Les Bryant, Tel:  01473 311717 or 07767 394010 (les_bryant@msn.com)

Chantry                      Mrs Shirley Pert, Tel:  01473 413488 or 07411 774706  (pert217@btinternet.com)

Combs Ford                Mr Paul Hayward, Tel: 01449 676536 or 07850 451100 (combsfordbowls@gmail.com)

Copdock & Washbrook Mrs Christine Gilbert, Tel:  01473 681044 (home) or 07770 858363 (mob.)

                                    (mcgilbert01@yahoo.co.uk)

East Bergholt              Mr Melvyn Powell, Tel:  01206 298522 or 07901 903349  (melpowell46@gmail.com)

East of England Co-op    Mr Barrie Moore, Tel:  01473 603431 or 07925 071857

(barrymoore13@hotmail.co.uk)

Eastern Electricity     Mrs Sue Elliott, Tel:  01473 683182 or 07788 554472  (bluesitfc@yahoo.co.uk)

Felixstowe                   Mr Malcolm Rawnsley, Tel: 01394 210223 (Maureen.noble1@outlook.com)

Felixstowe & Suffolk  Mr Brian Macro, Tel: 01473 658433 or 07881 721900 (brianmacro@yahoo.co.uk)

Felixstowe & Walton   Mr Paul Welham, Tel:  01394 270205 or 07773 014586  (welham323@aol.com)

Gipping Valley                        Mrs Rita Adams, Tel:  01473 830845 or 07790 641919  (rita.adams24@btinternet.com)

Hadleigh                     Mr Andy King, Tel: 01473 809399 or 07392 522819 (andrew­_d_king@outlook.com)

Holbrook                    Mr Alan Elliston, Tel:  01473 413357 or 07900 331093  (lynnelliston@icloud.com)

Holywells                    Mrs Val Reeder, Tel:  01473 710177  (valreeder@hotmail.co.uk)

Hospitals at Ribbans Park     Mr Andrew Block, Tel:  01473 726168 (adcblock@ukgateway.net) (was Ipswich Hospitals)

Ipswich B.C.               Mr David Nightingale, Tel:  01473 602228 or 07889 680616 (night1653@aol.co.uk)

Ipswich & District Outdoor:    Mr David Sarjeant, Tel: 01473 879402 or 07538 024001

                                    (david.sarjeant1251@gmail.com)

Kesgrave                    Mrs Joyce Fisher, Tel:  01473 626075 or 07786 165352  (joyce.fisher@talktalk.net)

Kirton & Falkenham    Mr Richard Judd, Tel: 01394 215587 or 07773 235043 (juddlrem@yahoo.co.uk)

Margaret Catchpole   Mr Kenneth Grayburn, Tel:  01473 725471 or 07955 635438 (kenneth.grayburn@sky.com)

Marlborough              Mr Stuart Pope, Tel: 01473 623412 or 07745 250416 (stuartpope362@gmail.com)

Martlesham**                        Mrs Mary Drake, Tel:  01473 622598 (mary.drake@talktalk.net)

Melton*                       Mr Ian Harvie, Tel: 01394 385376 or 07771 962763 (ian.harvie@btinternet.com)    

Newton Road Conservative    Mrs Pamela Cook, Tel:  01473 412129 or 07463 484497  (pam.cook1@ntlworld.com)

Norbridge                   Mrs Sue Hender, Tel:  01473 741919 or 07504 831217 (susan.hender@mypostoffice.co.uk)

Roundwood                 Mr David Long, Tel: 01473 721296 or 07941 231608 (davidcharleslong@hotmail.com)

Shotley Rose**           Mr Andrew Coulson, Tel:  01473 787304 or 07721 938708 (andrew.coulson@btinternet.com) 

Sproughton                 Mr Richard Gee, Tel:  01473 749367 or 07885 884300  (secretary.sbc@outlook.com)

St Johns URC             Mr and Mrs David and Helen Howe,   Tel:  01473 717979 (howefamily96@yahoo.co.uk)

Stone Lodge                Mr Andy Noble, Tel:  07780 515714 or (work) 01284 772049   (andyagn@aol.com)

Suffolk Police             Mr John Barnett, Tel:  01473 730232  or 07539 237467 (barny564@btinternet.com)

Thorndon                    Mrs June Wright, Tel:  01449 780122 or 07927 143243

Waldringfield              Mrs Valerie Pryke, Tel:  01394 286472 (vpryke1945@gmail.com)

Westerfield                 Mr Tony Baker, Tel: 01473 411347 or 07913 973144  (anthonydbaker@ntlworld.com)

Wickham Market**   Mr Bruce Laws, Tel: 01728 746715 or 07929 647660 (bruce@brucelaws.co.uk)

Woodbridge**                        Mr Graham Timson, Tel:  01473 621660 or 07419 357908 (woodbridgebc@gmail.com)