I&DFBL Team Captains - Two-wood Section Print Latest update: 13th April 2019
Club/Team Div Captain Tel No. Mobile No.   Email Address
Bealings Blues D M. Coles 01473 626638 07785 942730
Bealings Reds F R. Williams 01473 712580 07860 543032 richard.williams712580@gmail.com
Bramford A A Richard Page 01473 463228
Bramford B B Joyce Thompson 01473 745710 07759 748170 davidthompson33@talktalk.net
Bramford Blues D Chris Illman 01473 462853 07748 911284
Bramford Whites G Les Woolnough 01473 743794 lesann@btinternet.com
California A A Shane Wildon 07121 816467 rouse555@sky.com
California B C Keith Bassett 07855 859082 debbie.bassett@virginmedia.com
Capel St Mary Kestrels E Alastair Montgomerie 01473 311377 07702 000715 alastair.montgomerie@btinternet.com
Capel St Mary Kites B Mike Howe 01473 311001 mandchowe@uwclub.net
Chantry F Neil Ames 07853 144195 neilames@sky.com
Combs Ford A Robert Mulley 01449 676786 07906 701744
Copdock & Washbrook F Clive Pearsons 01473 730438 07766 182209 c.pearsons@sky.com
East Bergholt Herons D Mike Catchpole 01206 298508 terricatchpole@me.com
East Bergholt Seagulls E Diane Lewis 07896 611015 lewisdiane15@yahoo.com
East Bergholt Seagulls  E Tim Fayers (Ass't Capt.) 01206 322885  07958 577295 tim@fayers.net
Eastern Electricity G Sue Elliott 01473 683182 07788 554472 bluesitfc@yahoo.co.uk
East-of-England Co-op A C Colin Mayhew 01473 711786 07505 233313 colber2345@msn.com
East-of-England Co-op B D David Burgess 01473 727069 07984 715857
Felixstowe & Suffolk F Nigel Bennett 01473 624741 07765 380021  nigelbennett753@gmail.com
Felixstowe & Walton E Brian Welling 01394 275872 07540 051877 brian.welling@tiscali.co.uk
Gipping Valley A C Norman Bright 01473 740774
Hadleigh A D Sheila Larwill 01473 827099 sheilalarwill@gmail.com
Hadleigh B E Brian Davies 01473 823757 beejaydav@yahoo.com
Hadleigh C G Peter Miller 07789 764941 millerpeter@aol.com
Holbrook D Peter Abbott 01473 780525 07436 019325 pjabbott1@hotmail.com
Holywells E Jim Peirce 01473 711607 07857 700603 jim.peirce@btinternet.com
IBC Graham Road A A David L. Nightingale 01473 602228 07889 680618 night1653@aol.co.uk
IBC Graham Road B C Edna Harness 01473 484382 07849 647799 ednaharness@gmail.com
Ipswich & District A B Ann Lyas 01473 711311 annlyas29@googlemail.com
Ipswich & District B E Mike Gardiner 01473 624684
Ipswich & District C G Peter Fairs
Hospitals-Ribbans Park F Ivan Squirrell 07761 471681 bisquirrell@virginmedia.com
Kesgrave Blues C Marty Milbourne 07754 664866 marty.milbourne@googlemail.com
Kesgrave Greens F Peter Beard 01473 682732 peterbeard@yahoo.co.uk
Kirton & Falkenham B Richard Judd 01473 215587 07773 235043 juddlrem@yahoo.co.uk
Margaret Catchpole A A Peter Wright 01473 789919 07847 106494 peter.l.wright@btinternet.com
Margaret Catchpole B E Gillian Corrie 01473 272318 07793 274569 dcorrie@sky.com
Marlborough Greens A Lee Spraggs 07496 805665 leespragg@gmail.com
Newton Road Whites D Bernard Keeley 01473 271185
Norbridge A A Mark Euston 07917 006185
Norbridge B B 01473 741919 07504 831217 Susan.hender@mypostoffice.co.uk
Sproughton A B P. Taylor 07771 871227
Sproughton B D I. Selby 01473 742209 07932 159442
Sproughton C F D. Palmer 07504 987328
St Johns URC G Helen Howe 01473 717979 07855 314408 helenmhowe@yahoo.co.uk
Stone Lodge A A Donna Mills 07917 611218 donna110372@me.com
Stone Lodge B C Bernie Clark 01473 681678 07916 147319 bernard.clark@sky.com
Stone Lodge Delta G Alan Craig 01473 808785  alan-craig1@hotmail.co.uk
Suffolk Police B John Burch 01394 284424 Walter.Burch@suffolk.pnn.police.uk
Thorndon B Margaret Thorpe 01379 640799 07484 609569 mthorpe46@gmail.com
Waldringfield & District A C Alan Penn 01394 200235 07507 963409 thepenns1@virginmedia.com
Waldringfield & District B F Richard Morphew 01394 460174 07887 722735 richard@hawkexpresscabs.co.uk
Westerfield Blues C Keith Jennings 01473 723593 07511 615641 kdj@jenningsk.plus.com
Westerfield Yellows E Colin Byles 01473 745011 07900 635952 colianbyles@gmail.com
Westefield Woolpack G Stephen Cobb 01473 410809 07757 932324 stephen.cobb37@ntlworld.com