Samford Section Print Last Updated: 12 April 2021
Club/Team Division Captain Tel. No. Mobile Email
 Bealings Blues Div C Maureen Coles 01473 626638
 Bealings Reds Div D Richard Williams 01473 712580 07860 543032 richard.williams712580@gmail.com
Bentley Div A  John Boyland 01473 310526 07761 136601
Bramford  Wed Div 1  Ann Woolnough 01473 743794 lesann@btinternet.com
Bredfield Playing Fields Div B  Ellen Gilson 01473 215085 07876 191960 ellenivygilson@gmail.com
Bredfield Playing Fields Wed Div 2 Ron Calthorpe 01473 725882 07710 323340 ron_gaspro@hotmail.co.uk
California  Div C  Dennis Addison 01473 415824 dennisaddison@hotmail.co.uk
Capel St Mary  Kites Div A  George Wiseman 01473 310498 07872 988481 shearer0909@sky.com
Capel St Mary  Kestrels Div D Mrs Pat Scott 01473 314121 07967 367053 patscott01473@btinternet.com
Copdock and Washbrook  Wed Div 1 Alan Spratt 01473 730528 07736 287498 ajspratt@gmail.com
East Bergholt Swallows Div D Martyn Reeve 01206 393911 07547 515570 wacky.jac@hotmail.co.uk
East Bergholt Eagles Wed Div 2 Mick Lomax 01473 823886 07527 218968 micklomax22@gmail.com
East-of-England Co-op Reds Div A  Ivan Farthing 01473 745038 farthingm@yahoo.co.uk
East of England Co-op Blues Div E Mona Howes 01473 670437 07802 642420 barrymoore13@hotmail.co.uk
Felixstowe and Walton Div B  to be advised
Felixstowe and Walton Coots Wed Div 1 M. Lingley 01394 279895 07790 536467 mlingleyh@aol.com
Felixstowe & Walton Wagtails Wed Div 3 J. Green 01394 282934 jgreen12@btinternet.com
Felixstowe B.C.  Wed Div 1 Malcolm Rawnsley 01394 210223 maureen.noble1@outlook.com
Gipping Valley&Eastern Elec Wolves Div B  Wally Ramsey 07790 085193 wallyramsey@hotmail.com
Gipping Valley&Eastern Elec Wrens Div E John Hooper 01473 846642 07452 751551 jwe_hooper@yahoo.co.uk
Gipping Valley&Eastern Elec Wed Div 3 Mick Compton 01473 865196 07800 994190 mick020952@googlemail.com
Hadleigh  Div D TBA
Hadleigh  Wed Div 4 TBA
Holbrook  Div A  Mr P Abbott 01473 780525 07436 019325 pjabbott1@gmail.com
Ipswich Bowls Club Wed Div 4 David Nightingale 07766 592899 night1653@aol.com
Ipswich Bowls Club Div E Edna Harness 01473 484382 07849 647799 ednaharness@gmail.com
Ipswich and District  Div A  David Wardley 07846 994346 davidwardley@hotmail.com
Ipswich and District  Wed Div 2 David Sarjeant 01473 879402 07538 024001 davidsarjeant1251@gmail.com
Hospitals at Ribbans Park  Div D Ivan Squirrell 01473 439011 07761 471681 bisquirrell@virginmedia.com
Kesgrave - Blues Div B  Bob Rogers 01473 622435 07931 567862 barryrogers@gmail.com
Kesgrave - Greens Div C Ivan Rattle 01473 622009 07858 745543 rattleshakey@aol.com
Kesgrave Wed Div 2 Colin Goodrum 07882 315708 ccgoodie@talktalk.net
Kirton and Falkenham  Div D Ian Farthing 01394 448293 07850 815293 ianfarthing@btinternet.com
Kirton & Falkenham Wed Div 3 Graham Walker 01394 448227 walkergi@btinternet.com
Margaret Catchpole  Div B  Richard Addison 01473 411224 07799 881615 richard.addison@ntlworld.com
Margaret Catchpole  Wed Div 1 Jim Anderson 01473 252110  07948 382897 james-anderson13@sky.com
Marlborough Div A  Darren McDougal 07789 997614 dougiedougie76@gmail.com
Martlesham Div E Christine Anderson 01473 808678 07719 698424 cc.anderson@tiscali.co.uk
Melton  Wed Div 1 Mr. V . Burrows 01394 384806 07881 790004 vernonburrows@talktalk.net
Roundwood Div D Eric Riches 01473 677361 07816 631668 eric-riches2@sky.com
Roundwood  Wed Div 3 Dennis Girling 01473 714977 07768 572315 dennis.girling2@btinternet.com
Shotley Rose  Div C Andrew Coulson 01473 787304 07721 938708 andrew.coulson@btinternet.com
Sproughton Reds Div B  S. Page 01473 463707 07724 185887 histeve44@gmail.com
Sproughton Blues Div E Bill  Wedgwood 01473 748205 07596 167932 william.wedgwood@btinternet.com
St Johns URC  Div E Jeanette Wade 01473 670848 07840 921851 jmwade@live.co.uk
Stone Lodge A Div A  Donna Mills 07917 611218 donna110372@me.com
Stone Lodge B Div B  Trevor Garnham 01473 686160 07582 533875 trevorgarnham1954@gmail.com
Stone Lodge A Wed Div 2 Colin Pearson        01473 435460 07733 063890 colin.pearson63@ntlworld.com
Stone Lodge B Wed Div 3 Trevor Garnham 01473 686160 07582 533875 trevorgarnham1954@gmail.com
Waldringfield and District  Div C Mrs. Valerie Pryke 01394 286472 07543 318935 vpryke1945@gmail.com
Waldringfield and District  Wed Div 1 Trevor Watt 01473 728876 07538 556624 trevorwatt65@gmail.com
Westerfield Yellows Div C Andy Fane 07941 030992  andrewfane@aol.com
Westerfield Blues Div A  Keith Jennings 01473 723593 07511 615641 kdj@jenningssk.plus.com
Westerfield A Wed Div 1 Barry Smith 01473 402726 07939 475903 barrysmith194631@yahoo.co.uk
Westerfield B Wed Div 2 Paul Hutchinson 01473 257053 07946 699163 paulhanburyhutchinson@hotmail.co.uk
Woodbridge Wed Div 2 Geoffrey Thomas 01394 549485 losingt@gmail.com