Team Captains 2021
Print
Triples Section (29 Teams  :  26 Clubs) Last Updated : - 31 March 2021
Club/Team Division Captain Tel. No. Mobile No. Email Address
Bealings C Bob Theobald 01473 620709 07974 027114 rwtheobald@btinternet.com
Bentley A David Howe 01473-310344 none given veronicahowe@btinternet.com
Bramford A Stephen Hardiman none given 07464 956267 no email
Bredfield B Mark Kemp 01473-738227 07983 713005 jmkemp53@btinternet.com
California A Maria Brooks 01473 271437 none given m.brooks119@btinternet.com
Capel St Mary Kites B Frances Wiseman 01473-310498 07872 988481 shearer0909@sky.com
Capel St Mary Kestrels D Terry Robertson 01473-312027 07741 256608 trobertson15@btinternet.com
Copdock and Washbrook D Peter Cross 01473-730514 07740 401851 peterhome34@btinternet.com
East of England Co-op  A Barry Moore 01473-603431 07925 071857 barrymoore13@hotmail.co.uk
Gipping Valley&Eastern Electr C Wally Ramsey none given 07790 085193 wallyramsey@hotmail.com
Hadleigh C Ron Jenkins 01473 828827 07769 637899 jimnotrosie@gmail.com
Holbrook A Peter Abbott 01473-780525 07436 019325 pjabbott1@gmail.com
Ipswich & District C Mrs Val Standringt 01473-723864 07599 524610 val.standring1942@gmail.com
Hospitals Ribbans Park D Phillip Westwood 01473-410677 07927 654469 philanne.westwood@ntlworld.com
Kesgrave Blues B Muriel Cook 01473-622136 07948 538656 mjcook4848@gmail.com
Kesgrave Greens C Colin Goodrum none given 07882 315708 ccgoodie@talktalk.net
Kirton & Falkenham B Ian Farthing 01394 448803 07850 815293 ianfarthing@btinternet.com
Margaret Catchpole B Christine Cathles 01473 422216 07989 623944 chris.cathles@hotmail.co.uk
Martlesham B Mike Rodwell 01473-622950 07763 144665 mg.rodwell@btinternet.com
Newton Road C Mick Bardwell  01473-843476 07950 910640 bardwellmick@gmail.com
Shotley Rose  D not decided yet 01473 787304 07721 938708 andrew.coulson@btinternet.com
Sproughton A A Anne Jones 01473-405666 07986 986020 micann.jones@tiscali.co.uk
Sproughton B D Margaret Fossey 01473-401223 07758 423882 margaret.fossey@ntlworld.com
St Johns URC D Helen Howe 01473-717979 07855 314408 helenmhowe@yahoo.co.uk
Stone Lodge A Donna Mills none given 07917 611218 donna110372@me.com
Waldringfield Seagulls B Margaret Baker 01473 717124 07437 031538 margaretbaker92@yahoo.co.uk
Westerfield A Richard Catchpole 01473 218171 07759 611866 richard@carleford.plus.com
Wickham Market D Barrie Cracknell 01728 746300 07811 933087 cracknell9286@gmail.com
Woodbridge  C Richard Horne 01394 388547 07518 099763 rahorne27@gmail.com