IPSWICH & DISTRICT FEDERATION BOWLS LEAGUE CLUB SECRETARIES 2020

 

 Print

Bealings Mr Richard Laughlin, Tel. 01473 723872 or 07752 563807

(email: richard1954@virginmedia.com)

Bentley Mrs Lillian Calvert, Tel: 01473 808652 (bentleysuffolkbowlsclub@gmail.com)

Bramford Mr Mike OShea, Tel: 01473 464873 (bramfordbowlsclub@outlook.com)

Brantham Mr Michael Dickinson, Tel: 01206 393518 or 07718 319311

(andrea.dickinson@hotmail.com)

Bredfield Mrs Roslyn Kemp, Tel: 01473 410012 or 07872 835855 (secretaryforbredfieldbowlsclub@outlook.com)

California Mr John Calver, Tel: 01473 421713 or 07941 143690 (work: 07917 829085)

(johncalver4@ntlworld.com)

Capel St Mary Mr Les Bryant, Tel: 01473 311717 or 07767 394010 (les_bryant@msn.com)

Chantry Mrs Shirley Pert, Tel: 01473 413488 or 07411 774706 (pert217@btinternet.com)

Combs Ford Mr Paul Hayward, Tel: 07467 032241 (combsfordbowls@gmail.com)

Copdock & Washbrook Mrs Christine Gilbert, Tel: 01473 681044 (home) or 07770 858363 (mob.)

(mcgilbert01@yahoo.co.uk)

East Bergholt Mr Melvyn Powell, Tel: 01206 298522 or 07901 903349 (melpowell46@gmail.com)

East of England Co-op Mr Barrie Moore, Tel: 01473 603431 or 07925 071857

(barrymoore13@hotmail.co.uk)

Eastern Electricity Mr W. Ramsey, Tel: 07790085193 (wallyramsey@hotmail.com)

Felixstowe Mr Malcolm Rawnsley, Tel: 01394 210223 (Maureen.noble1@outlook.com)

Felixstowe & Suffolk Mr Colin Hunting, Tel: 01473 713783 or 07368 223875 (colinhunting@icloud.com)

Felixstowe & Walton Mr Paul Welham, Tel: 01394 270205 or 07773 014586 (welham323@aol.com)

Gipping Valley Mrs Rita Adams, Tel: 01473 830845 (rita.adams24@btinternet.com)

Hadleigh Mr Ray Austin, Tel: 01473 828212 or 07738 051259 (HBCGeneralSec@msn.com)

Holbrook Mr Martin Pink, Tel: 07809 222057 (martinrpink@gmail.com)

Holywells Mrs Val Reeder, Tel: 01473 710177 (valreeder@hotmail.co.uk)

Hospitals at Ribbans Park Mr Andrew Block, Tel: 01473 726168 (adcblock@btinternet.com)

Ipswich B.C. Mr David Nightingale, Tel: 01473 602228 or 07766 592899 (night1653@aol.co.uk)

Ipswich & District Outdoor: Mr David Sarjeant, Tel: 01473 879402 or 07538 024001

(david.sarjeant1251@gmail.com)

Kesgrave Mrs Joyce Fisher, Tel: 01473 626075 or 07786 165352 (joyce.fisher@talktalk.net)

Kirton & Falkenham Mr Richard Judd, Tel: 01394 215587 or 07773 235043 (juddlrem@yahoo.co.uk)

Margaret Catchpole Mr Kenneth Grayburn, Tel: 01473 725471 or 07955 635438 (kenneth.grayburn@sky.com)

Marlborough Mr Lee Clements, Tel: 07776 202149 (lee361@live.co.uk)

Martlesham Mrs Mary Drake, Tel: 01473 622598 (mary.drake@talktalk.net)

Melton Mr Ian Harvie, Tel: 01394 385376 or 07771 962763 (ian.harvie@btinternet.com)

Newton Road Conservative Mrs Pamela Cook, Tel: 01473 412129 or 07463 484497 (pam.cook1@ntlworld.com)

Norbridge Mrs Sue Hender, Tel: 01473 741919 or 07504 831217 (susan.hender@mypostoffice.co.uk)

Roundwood Mr Bill Knowles, Tel: 01473 211889 or 07973 152698 (w.knowles@phonecoop.coop)

Shotley Rose Mr Andrew Coulson, Tel: 01473 787304 or 07721 938708 (andrew.coulson@btinternet.com)

Sproughton Mr and Mrs David and Helen Howe, Tel: 01473 717979 or 07855 314408

(howefamily96@yahoo.co.uk)

Stone Lodge Mr Andy Noble, Tel: 07780 515714 or (work) 01284 772049 (andyagn@aol.com)

Thorndon Mr Chris Rowson, Tel: 01449 737486 or 07821 939159 (chris.rowson@btinternet.com)

Waldringfield Mrs Linda Nunn, Tel 01473 736337 or 07539 117511 (lindanunn15@hotmail.com)

Westerfield Mr Tony Baker, Tel: 01473 411347 or 07913 973144 (anthonydbaker@ntlworld.com)

Wickham Market Mr Bruce Laws, Tel: 01728 746715 or 07929 647660 (bruce@brucelaws.co.uk)

Woodbridge Mr Graham Timson, Tel: 01473 621660 or 07419 357908 (graham.timson@live.co.uk)